Alberta Regional Boundaries

There are 17 RCSD regions across Alberta that provide a range of services and supports to address regional needs. Supports and services available in a particular region depend on what service priorities have been identified by the regional partners within that region.

BRCSD is a largely rural, geographically disperse region ranging from Lake Louise southeast to Claresholm .

Detailed RCSD provincial map.


Supporting children and youth to be successful at school, at home and in their communities.